Contact Us
  • Tel:0379-62202805 62202806
  • Fax:0379-62202807
  • Website:www.conoigbt.com
  • E-mail:conoch@163.com
  • Add:High-tech industrial agglomeration of Jianxi, Luoyang, China
当前位置:CONO fully automatic intelligent power supply core technolog

CONO fully automatic intelligent power supply core technology

  • Full-automatic intelligent power supply core technology guarantees high reliability of induction heating and smelting equipment, production process repeatability and product quality conformance, which are the mark of the internationally recognized advanced technology and high-end product. And realize high production efficiency, quality stability, conformance and equipment reliability.

Variable frequency self-adaption

After the technology is adjusted and the load is changed, no further manual intervention for power adjustment by opening the door of the equipment cabinet is required, and the power frequency automatically tracks and converts to the optimal harmonic frequency of loads. Variable frequency self-adaption within a range of 50KHZ

Variable load self-adaption

After technology adjustment and load changes, the power supply shall automatically match with the load to the optimal working status.

Automatic power adjustment

The power shall automatically adjust according to load changes, with the stepless adjustment range of 10%-100%. There is no need to manually adjust power or control power depending on the outside. Co-movement among power, temperature and load of CONO full-automatic intelligent IGBT variable frequency induction power supply is extremely strong, and precise and stable control over the heating temperature is realized through the auto-controling system of power, temperature and load.

Fully automatic control of high power factor

Under the condition of any load matching and 10%-100% power output, the power factor always exceeds 0.95 and the independent power compensation device is not required.

Automatic voltage adjustment system

CONO power supply has good voltage fluctuation resistance property (build-in function), which ensures the network voltage fluctuation range is within ±15% (such as 350-440V) and the output power fluctuation range is ±1‰, without effect on processing precision and product quality.

Real-time online energy monitoring

CONO full-automatic intelligent induction power supply is specially customized for the technical personnel in the high-end equipment manufacturing industry, which has the customization function and is able to realize processing technology customization through human-machine interaction system. 1,300 data per second (the actually collected data quantity) really realizes the real-time online energy monitoring.

联系我们
  • 电 话:0379-62202805 62202806
  • 传 真:0379-62202807
  • 网 址:www.conoigbt.com
  • 邮 箱:conoch@163.com
  • 地 址:中国洛阳涧西高新产业集聚区
当前位置:科诺全自动智能化电源核心技术

科诺全自动智能化电源核心技术

  • 全自动智能化电源核心技术,保证了感应加热与熔炼设备的高可靠性,生产工艺的可重复性和产品品质的一致性,这是国际公认的先进工艺和高端产品的标志。实现高生产效率,质量稳定性、一致性与设备的可靠性。

变频自适应

工艺调整及负载变化后,无需人工干预不用打开柜门调整电源,电源频率自动跟踪,自动跳频至负载的最佳谐振频率。变频自适应范围50kHz。

变载自适应

工艺调整及负载变化后,电源与负载自动匹配至最佳工作状态。

功率自动调节

电源功率随负载变化自动调整,无级调节范围10%-100%。无需手动调整功率或依靠外部控制功率。科诺全自动智能化IGBT变频感应电源的功率与温度及负载的联动性极强,通过功率与温度及负载的自动调控系统实现加热温度的精确和稳定控制。

全自动高功率因数控制

任意负载匹配,10%-100%功率输出的情况下,功率因数均大于0.95,无需单独的功率补偿装置。

电压自动调节系统

科诺电源具有良好的抗电压波动性能(内置功能),确保电网电压波动范围在±15%(如:350-440V)之间,输出功率波动±1‰,不影响加工精度和产品质量。

实时在线能量监控

科诺全自动智能化感应电源专为高端装备制造业的工艺人员而量身定制的智能化电源,具备定制化功能和通过人机互动系统实现加工工艺自定义的能力。每秒1300个数据 (实际采集数据量),真正实现实时在线能量监控。